School Board Meeting Dates


2018-2019 Board ACTION Meeting Dates 


Monday, August 13, 2018
Monday, September 17, 2018
Monday, October 15, 2018
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
Monday, December 3, 2018
Monday, December 10, 2018
Monday, January 14, 2019
Monday, February 11, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019
Monday, April 15, 2019
Monday, May 13, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019