School Board Meeting Dates


2017-2018 Board ACTION Meeting Dates 


Monday, August 14, 2017
*Tuesday, September 5, 2017 Special Meeting
Monday, September 18, 2017
Monday, October 16, 2017
Monday, November 13, 2017
Monday, December 4, 2017
Monday, December 11, 2017
Tuesday, January 16, 2018
Monday, February 12, 2018
Monday, March 12, 2018
Monday, April 16, 2018
Monday, May 14, 2018
Wednesday, June 27, 2018