Transportation

Transportation News

School Bus Drivers Needed
Bristol Township School District is accepting applications for school bus drivers. Training is provided. Candidates must have all clearances. Apply in person at the Transportation Office.

Transportation Office Contact Information

Location:
Bristol Township School District Transportation
5 Blue Lake Road 
Levittown, PA. 19057
Hours of operation:
5:30 AM to 5:30 PM
 
Phone Number is 267-599-2390

Transportation Coordinator: Traci Williams, traci.williams@bristoltwpsd.org. 267-599-2377
Transportation Secretary: Nancy Tkach, nancy.tkach@bristoltwpsd.org
STA Terminal Manager: William Kiernan, wkiernan@ridesta.com
 AM Dispatch:  Nicole Matthias, nmatthias@ridesta.com
PM Dispatch: Sicily Lombo,  slombo@ridesta.com
General Transportation Mailbox for Staff to Check:  transportation@bristoltwpsd.org
 
 
 
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.