Transportation

Transportation News

School Bus Drivers Needed
Bristol Township School District is accepting applications for school bus drivers. Training is provided. Candidates must have all clearances. Apply in person at the Transportation Office.

Transportation Office Contact Information

Location:
Bristol Township School District Transportation
6401 Mill Creek Road 
Levittown, PA. 19057
Hours of operation:
5:30 AM to 5:30 PM
 
Phone Number is 267-599-2390

Transportation Coordinator: Traci Williams, traci.williams@bristoltwpsd.org. 267-599-2377
Transportation Secretary: Nancy Tkach, nancy.tkach@bristoltwpsd.org
STA Terminal Manager: William Kiernan, wkiernan@ridesta.com
Routing Coordinator:  John Evans, jevans@ridesta.com
AM Dispatch:  Nicole Matthias, nmatthias@ridesta.com
PM Dispatch: Sicily Lombo,  slombo@ridesta.com
General Transportation Mailbox for Staff to Check:  transportation@bristoltwpsd.org