2019 Armstrong & FDR All County Music Students

This is the image for the news article titled Armstrong 2019 All County Band Members:
Meredith Trzaskwka, Emma Doster, Michael Spadaccino.

FDR All County Band
FDR All County Band Members:
Top Row:  Anthony Nemeth, Paige Lennon, Natalee Smith, Alyssa Nevedomsky.  Bottown Row:  Samantha Newman Alexis Ibe, Jackson Montgomery, Emily Voshchilo.

FDR All County Vocalists
FDR All County Vocalists:
Riley Hart & Naomi Reeves

Congratulations to all!!!