School Board Meeting Dates


2019-2020 Board ACTION Meeting Dates 
Meetings at 7:30 PM unless otherwise noted

Monday, August 12, 2019
Monday, September 16, 2019
Monday, October 14, 2019
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
Monday, December 2, 2019 (Reorganization: 6:00 PM)
Monday, December 9, 2019
Monday, January 13, 2020
Monday, February 10, 2020
Monday, March 9, 2020
Tuesday, April 14, 2020
Monday, May 11, 2020
Wednesday, June 24, 2020
School Board Meetings Televised:
Comcast  Channel 28
Verizon Channel 41